娓颂影音设备(深圳)有限公司)
Mcintosh
娓颂影音设备(深圳)有限公司)

McIntosh 麦景图

1949 年成立于美国的 McIntosh 麦景图品牌,以呈现卓越的音乐与电影享受的家庭音响系统而闻名于世。 麦景图不断打造全新的家庭音响娱乐系统来满足全世界“发烧级”音频爱好者的极致追求。 通过麦景图家用立体声和家庭影院系统,听众可以获得最奢华的音质体验,享受生活在音乐中的体验。

娓颂影音设备(深圳)有限公司)
Sonus Faber
OMNIA LOCATION 01 07 21 1104 1 aangepast 2

Sonus Faber 势霸

诞生于意大利北部山区一个工匠作坊的 Sonus Faber 势霸品牌,在传统技术与前沿设计方面钻研精进超过 35 年的时间,不断打造出世界顶级的完美扬声器。势霸始终坚持自己的核心理念,为听众创造一种有感染力而又自然的,令人沉醉的音质体验。势霸扬声器以“形之优”与“音之美”的极致结合而享誉全球。

Sumiko Blue Point Special Lo 0613
Sumiko White retina
Sumiko Palo Santos 0637

Sumiko

自 1982 年打造了 Sumiko 第一款留声机唱头起,Sumiko 始终专注于打造留声机唱头,将艺术的技术表达,搭配极佳的循迹工艺,呈现令人沉迷并悦耳的音质表现。从入门级的蚝式移动磁铁模块,到低输出线移式唱头设计,Sumiko 所有唱头均由日本本土匠工纯手工打造,坚持追求模拟音乐的精益求精。

© 2022 娓颂影音设备(深圳)有限公司版权所有 粤ICP备2022138601号-1

Mcintosh

McIntosh

Founded in 1949, McIntosh is known for offering distinguished home audio systems that deliver the ultimate experience in music and film. McIntosh continues to define the ultimate home audio entertainment experience for discriminating listeners around the world. With a McIntosh home stereo system or home theater, listeners have the ability to create their own luxury audio experie

Sonus Faber
OMNIA LOCATION 01 07 21 1104 1 aangepast 2

Sonus faber

Born of a small artisan workshop in the hills of Northern Italy, Sonus faber has spent over 35 years refining old-world technique and incorporating cutting-edge technology into their loudspeaker designs. Focusing on a core philosophy of creating an experience which is emotional, natural and free of listener's fatigue, Sonus faber loudspeakers have become known throughout the world for their physical and sonic beauty.

Sumiko Blue Point Special Lo 0613
Sumiko White retina
Sumiko Palo Santos 0637

Sumiko

Since the production of the first Sumiko cartridge in 1982, Sumiko has been focused on creating phono cartridges that combine state of the art technical performance with the practical requirements of superb tracking and a musical, non-fatiguing, sonic presentation. From our budget-friendly Oyster Moving Magnet models, to our Low Output Moving Coil Reference cartridge designs, all Sumiko Cartridges are hand-built in Japan by skilled artisans to excel at the reproduction of analog music.